Contact Persons

Your contact persons

Wolfgang Czerny

Wolfgang Czerny

Managing Director

Fon: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 40
E-Mail: czerny@barku.de

Florian Borchers

Florian Borchers

Managing Director

Fon: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 40
E-Mail: borchers@barku.de

Marco Holste

Marco Holste

Authorized Representative

Fon: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 40
E-Mail: holste@barku.de

Ute Schumacher

Ute Schumacher

Secretary of the management

Fon: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 40
E-Mail: sekretariat@barku.de

Carsten Politzky

Carsten Politzky

Global Sales

Fon: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 22
Fax: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 25
E-Mail: politzky@barku.de

Christian Südbeck

Christian Südbeck

Technical Sales

Fon: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 341
Fax: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 25
E-Mail: suedbeck@barku.de

Björn Nagel

Björn Nagel

Internal Sales

Fon: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 11
Fax: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 25
E-Mail: nagel@barku.de

Marko Rinnensland

Marko Rinnensland

Technical Manager

Fon: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 19
Fax: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 40
E-Mail: rinnensland@barku.de

Torsten Preuß

Torsten Preuß

Purchasing Manager

Fon: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 12
Fax: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 40
E-Mail: preuss@barku.de

Jürgen Meyer

Jürgen Meyer

Quality Assurance

Fon: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 414
Fax: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 40
E-Mail: meyer@barku.de

Bernd Bening

Bernd Bening

Quality Assurance

Fon: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 35
Fax: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 40
E-Mail: bening@barku.de