Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wolfgang Czerny

Wolfgang Czerny

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 40
E-Mail: czerny@barku.de

Ute Schumacher

Ute Schumacher

Sekretariat der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 40
E-Mail: sekretariat@barku.de

Marco Holste

Marco Holste

Prokurist

Tel.: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 40
E-Mail: holste@barku.de

Carsten Politzky

Carsten Politzky

Global Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 22
Fax: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 25
E-Mail: politzky@barku.de

Christian Südbeck

Christian Südbeck

Technischer Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 341
Fax: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 25
E-Mail: suedbeck@barku.de

Björn Nagel

Björn Nagel

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 11
Fax: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 25
E-Mail: nagel@barku.de

Marko Rinnensland

Marko Rinnensland

Leiter Technik

Tel.: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 19
Fax: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 40
E-Mail: rinnensland@barku.de

Torsten Preuß

Torsten Preuß

Leiter Einkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 12
Fax: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 40
E-Mail: preuss@barku.de

Jürgen Meyer

Jürgen Meyer

Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 414
Fax: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 40
E-Mail: meyer@barku.de

Bernd Bening

Bernd Bening

Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 35
Fax: +49 (0) 54 42 98 98 – 40
E-Mail: bening@barku.de